Skip to content

Actors’ contact information

The Representative Council

Jutta Pantsu
Chair
of the Representative Council
jutta.pantsu@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Villestä

Ville Suppala
Vice-Chair
of the Representative Council
ville.suppala@student.hamk.fi

The Board

Henriikka Mastokangas
Chair of the Board
 Internationality,
Partner associations
+358 44 722 1001
henriikka.mastokangas@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Meeristä

Meeri Järvi
Vice-Chair of the Board
Sustainable Student Union,
Partner associations

meeri.jarvi@hamko.fi

Kristiina Hartikainen
Events
kristiina.hartikainen@hamko.fi

Kia Vasarainen
Communication
kia.vasarainen@hamko.fi

Wilhelmiina Pajula
Events, Communication
wilhelmiina.pajula@hamko.fi

Pipsa Remes
Councelling and Orientation
pipsa.remes@hamko.fi

Juno Olkkola
Societal Influence,
Quality and feedback
Anti-Harassment Contact Person
juno.olkkola@hamko.fi

Essi Vestu
Member Benefits and Services,
Career and Employment
Anti-Harassment Contact Person
essi.vestu@hamko.fi

Sini Mäkitalo
Sports, Welfare
sini.makitalo@hamko.fi

Staff

Aleksi Kurvi
Executive director

+358 44 722 1000
aleksi.kurvi@hamko.fi

Liisa Hyytiäinen
Adviser, Member Service and Communications

+358 44 722 1003
liisa.hyytiainen@hamko.fi

Emma Kokkonen
Adviser, Counselling and Student welfare

+358 44 722 1002
emma.kokkonen@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Jennasta

Jenna Mäkelä
Adviser, Student community and Events

+358 44 722 1007
jenna.makela@hamko.fi

Become a member!

Hey HAMK student, join your own Student Union! HAMKO promotes your interests and as a sign of your membership you’ll get an official student card with thousands of student benefits all over Finland.

Become a member Renew membership