Skip to content

Actors’ contact information

The Representative Council

Kasvokuva Millasta

Milla Räty
Chair of the Representative Council

milla.raty@hamko.fi

Jere Ojala
Vice-Chair of the Representative Council

jere.ojala@hamko.fi

Board

Aino Kouri
Chair of the Board
Partnerships
Communications
+358 44 722 1001
aino.kouri@hamko.fi

Rami Pennanen
Vice-Chair of the Board
Societal influence
Harassment Officer

rami.pennanen@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Laurasta

Laura Karjalainen
Quality and feedback, Career and employment

laura.karjalainen@hamko.fi

Ilona Telilä
Counselling and orientation

ilona.telila@hamko.fi

Mona Achaaoud
Student Culture

mona.achaaoud@hamko.fi

Annemari Nikkilä
Student Culture
Harassment Officer

annemari.nikkila@hamko.fi

Tim Lopes

Member benefits and services
Internationality

tim.lopes@hamko.fi

Lotta Palo

Welfare, Sports

lotta.palo@hamko.fi

Staff

Aleksi Kurvi
Executive director

+358 44 722 1000
aleksi.kurvi@hamko.fi

Liisa Hyytiäinen
Adviser, member service and communications

+358 44 722 1003
liisa.hyytiainen@hamko.fi

Emma Kokkonen
Adviser, counselling and student welfare

+358 44 722 1002
emma.kokkonen@hamko.fi

Ville Lempola
Adviser, quality of education and careers

+358 44 722 1007
ville.lempola@hamko.fi

Become a member!

Hey HAMK student, join your own Student Union! HAMKO promotes your interests and as a sign of your membership you’ll get an official student card with thousands of student benefits all over Finland.

Become a member Renew membership