Skip to content

Actors’ contact information

Council of Representatives

Jali Närhi
Chairperson

jali.narhi@hamko.fi

Heli Mononen
Vice Chairperson

heli.mononen@hamko.fi

Board

Sakari Vitikka
President of the board

+358 44 722 1001
sakari.vitikka@hamko.fi

Mikael Laitinen
Vice president of the board

+358 44 722 1004
mikael.laitinen@hamko.fi

Karri Mäkelä
Events

+358 44 722 1008
karri.makela@hamko.fi

Sami Weidmann
Events, Sport

+358 44 722 1006
sami.weidmann@hamko.fi

Santeri Mattila
Career & Employment

santeri.mattila@hamko.fi

Tytti Maanpää
Member benefits & services,
Harassment Officer

+358 44 722 1005
tytti.maanpaa@hamko.fi

Lauri Saarikallio
Quality & feedback,
Harassment Officer

lauri.saarikallio@hamko.fi

Staff

Aleksi Kurvi
Executive director

+358 44 722 1000
aleksi.kurvi@hamko.fi

Inka Panttila
Adviser, member service and communications

+358 44 722 1003
inka.panttila@hamko.fi

Emma Kokkonen
Adviser, counselling and student welfare

+358 44 722 1002
emma.kokkonen@hamko.fi

Ville Lempola
Adviser, quality of education and careers

+358 44 722 1007
ville.lempola@hamko.fi

Become a member!

Hey HAMK student, join your own Student Union! HAMKO promotes your interests and as a sign of your membership you’ll get an official student card with thousands of student benefits all over Finland.

Become a member Renew membership