Skip to content

Actors’ contact information

Council of Representatives

Heli Mononen

Heli Mononen
Chairperson

heli.mononen@hamko.fi

Anni Väänänen

Anni Väänänen
Vice Chairperson

anni.vaananen@hamko.fi

Board

Jere Ojala

Jere Ojala
President of the board

+358 44 722 1001
jere.ojala@hamko.fi

Veera Volanen

Veera Volanen
Quality and feedback,
Career and employment

veera.volanen@hamko.fi

Emmi Liias
Welfare, Student Culture

emmi.liias@hamko.fi

Aleksi Heinilä

Aleksi Heinilä
Student Culture

aleksi.heinila@hamko.fi

Rami Pennanen
Member benefits and services, Internationality
Harassment Officer

rami.pennanen@hamko.fi

Aino Kouri
Counselling and orientation
Harassment Officer

aino.kouri@hamko.fi

Staff

Aleksi Kurvi
Executive director

+358 44 722 1000
aleksi.kurvi@hamko.fi

Liisa Hyytiäinen
Adviser, member service and communications

+358 44 722 1003
liisa.hyytiainen@hamko.fi

Emma Kokkonen
Adviser, counselling and student welfare

+358 44 722 1002
emma.kokkonen@hamko.fi

Ville Lempola
Adviser, quality of education and careers

+358 44 722 1007
ville.lempola@hamko.fi

Become a member!

Hey HAMK student, join your own Student Union! HAMKO promotes your interests and as a sign of your membership you’ll get an official student card with thousands of student benefits all over Finland.

Become a member Renew membership