Skip to content

Actors’ contact information

The Representative Council

Jutta Pantsu
Chair
of the Representative Council
jutta.pantsu@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Villestä

Ville Suppala
Vice-Chair
of the Representative Council
ville.suppala@student.hamk.fi

The Board

Kasvokuva Ainosta

Aino Kouri
Chair of the Board
Internationality
Partner organizations
+358 44 722 1001
aino.kouri@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Meeristä

Meeri Järvi
Vice-Chair of the Board
Sports,
Student culture

meeri.jarvi@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Maisasta

Maisa Lampinen
Member Benefits and Services
Anti-Harassment Contact Person
maisa.lampinen@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Antista

Antti Linna
Career and Employment, Well-being
Anti-Harassment Contact Person
antti.linna@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Siljasta

Silja Lähti
Student Culture,
Communications

silja.lahti@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Tuomaksesta

Tuomas Torkkeli
Quality and feedback,
Communication

tuomas.torkkeli@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Samista

Sami Luntta
Advocacy, Societal Influence

sami.luntta@hamko.fi

Staff

Aleksi Kurvi
Executive director

+358 44 722 1000
aleksi.kurvi@hamko.fi

Liisa Hyytiäinen
Adviser, Member Service and Communications

+358 44 722 1003
liisa.hyytiainen@hamko.fi

Emma Kokkonen
Adviser, Counselling and Student welfare

+358 44 722 1002
emma.kokkonen@hamko.fi

Kasvokuva Jennasta

Jenna Mäkelä
Adviser, Student community and Events

+358 44 722 1007
jenna.makela@hamko.fi

Become a member!

Hey HAMK student, join your own Student Union! HAMKO promotes your interests and as a sign of your membership you’ll get an official student card with thousands of student benefits all over Finland.

Become a member Renew membership