Skip to content


In the Council of Representatives election to be held in the autumn, all members of the Student Union who have paid their membership fees and are registered as present students are entitled to vote.. Voting takes place electronically and those entitled to vote will receive a voting link in their e-mail entered in the membership register ( at the start of voting .

In the election of year 2021, the voting time is 8th of November 9:00am – 10th of November 4:00pm.


Voting numberNameElectoral allianceElectoral ring
xFirstname Surnamexx

Become a member!

Hey HAMK student, join your own Student Union! HAMKO promotes your interests and as a sign of your membership you’ll get an official student card with thousands of student benefits all over Finland.

Become a member Renew membership